translate drop-down-arrow address frog facebook arrow-right-swiper phone arrow-left-swiper scroll-down scroll-up right-arrow-link twitter search email

Our Lady and St Teresa's Catholic Primary School

Interactive Bar

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

 

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day – Thursday 2nd September 2021

Teacher Training Day – Friday 3rd September 2021

Terms Begins – Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends – Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

Teacher Training Day – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Begins – Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends – Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

Term Begins – Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Teacher Training Day – Monday 6th June 2022

Term Ends – Thursday 21st July 2022

Teacher Training Day - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Please note that under regulations brought into force in 2013, Head Teachers are no longer permitted to authorise leave for holidays. They may, however grant leave of absence in very exceptional circumstances.

 

Thank you for your co-operation.

Get In Touch

Information Block

Our Lady and St Teresa's Catholic Primary School

Back to top
Top